Happy 4th birthday June

Happy birthday to my naughtiest yet cutest June. I am excited to see you grow infront of my eyes everyday and I wonder where life takes both of us. But I will be here for you always.

I wish you could be little less naughty every other day and stop asking too many question at the same time 😅. Your speed about everything has started to make me feel more outdated person.

This nunu will always love you to the moon and back ☺

XO

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

