Happy Birthday Ritey!!

I’m endlessly grateful to have you. We’ve been through a lot but through it all you’ve always stuck around and you have no idea what that means to me. You’re one of the only people I feel like I can trust and be comfortably myself around without worrying about being dumb or annoying.

I don’t know if you feel the same but my mood is instantly lifted and my day gets better when I get to talk to you, and life just doesn’t feel right when you’re not around (soon you will be gone and its only gonna be me hanging around which is really sad, but I cant make you stay here FOREVER!!!!). I hope you had a great birthday and I hope you like what I surprised you with ( definitely not a beer though, 🙂 )I love you so much!!!!!

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

