Worry

โ€œAre you worried? Do you have many โ€˜what ifโ€™ thoughts? Well I am sure all of you do have such situation and i am also sure there is no way that you can cope with such situation ๐Ÿ˜•. I question to myself many times if it is kind of mental problem to be worried about yourself so much. Worry about your future your present and all, when I am imagining about my future my imaginary thought creates feary situation. Fairy thoughts are lost now well they never existed either i guess ๐Ÿ˜ถ.

Its been couple of days i have been thinking a lot well its a mix of things. Some I need to take care of and few that i don’t have to bother thinking about. Sometimes its not easy, we make silly decisions and regret it later. But well at least the silly decisions will route us to the path where we will learn something better.

I try to distance myself from everything that causes me worry and sadness, thinking that I may always live with peace of mind and happy heart, but well i don’t know what get into me in the end๐Ÿ˜ฌ. In one second I am so positive and happy go lucky type and in another I start tiring myself out in thinking of the past, or in worrying about the future then i become all in pain type ๐Ÿ˜ฐ.

Well now and then i do get lost but I also am just striving to be more me than I have ever been. The way I feel now about how I would end up if things wont go my way is not necessarily important. Sometimes thinking too much ruins everything, what screws us up most in life is the picture in our head of how it is supposed to be ( some intelligent said this and its true i guess). Just try make things happen, don’t stress when it doesn’t go the way you think it should. It starts from you , so believe in yourself and learn to grace yourself and stay happy โ˜บ๏ธ.

XOXO
Malika

Leave a Reply

