Dibeev

Image

This post is a dedication to a very special friend in my life. He is known as Dibeev but well his pet name is’ Mottu’. πŸ™‚ and today is his birthday! We just met this year,may be couple of months ago ( not as a friend but as a serious person πŸ™‚ ) But somehow later this guy has been a strong supporting role in my life.I remember the first day I met him. I thought of him as a elderly person with whom I should be polite, do the greetings but later it just turned out to be different. (well I am I really am polite to him) πŸ˜€ (more than polite ) πŸ™‚
The memories, friendship I’ve made with this person that I now call my special friend, and feel very lucky to be able to do so, are memories I’ll always cherish.

It’s hard to describe Mottu, but if I had to say you are one of the most loving and selfless people I’ve ever met in this short period. yes you are abnormally the tallest person (which I dislike but now I cant blame your gene either ) :p
I hope you have a wonderful birthday, Dibeev. ❀ πŸ™‚

20131124-091427.jpg

20131124-091445.jpg

20131124-091436.jpg

20131124-091513.jpg

Leave a Reply

