To the people you call your “TRUE FRIENDS”

A friend loves at all times, and a brother is born for adversity. (Proverbs 17:17)

 They say Friendship is a blessing…but today in my view I don’t get it. Why do you think it’s a blessing when your own true friend betrays you. Why if she/he doesn’t think that you are not the one whom they should give more attention or importance or even the thing called “PRIORITY”. Friends can cheer us when we’re sorrowful or depressed. But sometimes the same friends give you a life full of sorrow. Just one moment and one heartless wordd is enogh to broke you.

 We often just want them around to have a good time, to laugh, to act silly, to enjoy some mutually liked activity. In how many ways have friends enriched our lives and made us feel loved, accepted, respected and cared for? Probably, too many to list, and the list grows daily.

Today I don’t find anyone like a true friend but I had someone and I lost them. May be I wasn’t that important to her. Maybe she found her world to be more wonderfull and cheerful without me. Yes that’s all I can say just maybe…coz its really hard to think a life without my true friends whom I counted all the the time. But Why not take a moment or two and thank someone today for being a friend to you?

 

May God bless you with all the friends you need, and may he turn you into a blessing by using you as a friend to others.

Leave a Reply

